President - Tom Davis
Yuma County Water Users' Association
Yuma, Arizona

Vice-President - Donovan Neese
Roosevelt Irrigation District
Buckeye, Arizona

Secretary - Cheryl Zittle
Salt River Project
Phoenix, Az

Treasurer - Glen Vortherms
Maricopa Water District
Surprise, Arizona

Executive Director - Chris Udall
Mesa, Arizona

Brian Betcher

Maricopa Stanfield Irrigation & Drainage District

Dr. Shane Burgess
Vice President & Dean UA Agriculture, Life and Veterinary Sciences, and Cooperative Extension
Tucson, Arizona

Tommy Caywood
West Pinal NRCD (ret)
Casa Grande, Arizona

Mark Clark
Chairman of the Mohave County Water Authority 
Mohave Valley, Arizona

Michael Curtis
Phoenix, Arizona

George Fletcher

President-CEO, Replenishment Services LLC

Tempe, Arizona

Ed Gerak
Executive Director, Arizona Power Authority
Phoenix, Arizona

Elston Grubaugh
Wellton-Mohawk Irrigation & Drainage District
Wellton, Arizona

Executive Committee

​(Click on name for information)

DeWayne Justice
Electrical District Number 7
Waddell, Arizona

Shane Lindstrom

San Carlos Irrigation & Drainage District

Coolidge, Arizona

Robert Lynch
Phoenix, Arizona

Dr. Richard Morrison
Salmon, Lewis & Weldon
Phoenix, Arizona

Jason Moyes

​Yuma Mesa IDD

​Phoenix, Arizona

Wade Noble 
Yuma, Arizona

Dr. Larry Olson
ASU Polytechnic Campus
Mesa, Arizona

N.W. "Bill" Plummer

Water Resources Consultant

Scottsdale, Arizona

Dave Roberts
Salt River Project
Phoenix, Arizona

Dr. Jeff C. Silvertooth
UA Associate Dean & Director, Economic Development & Extension, CALS Cooperative Extension
Tucson, Arizona

Sidney Smith
Hohokam Irrigation & Drainage District
Coolidge, Arizona

Grant Ward
Water and Power Consultant
Gilbert, Arizona